Eden Prairie 70 Minneapolis Roosevelt 12

July 15, 2020 0 By JohnValbyNation

Eden Prairie 70 Minneapolis Roosevelt 12
106- Bryce Dagel (EP) won Pin :52 over Kaitlin Brown (Mpl-R)
113- Azi Rankins (EP) won Pin 1:12 over Noah Smith (Mpl-R)
126- Ben Gruenstein (EP) won Pin 3:07 over Sanros Hernandez (Mpls-R)
132- J.J. Veytia (EP) won Pin 1:22 over Dantrell Mallard (Mpls-R)
138- Jack Schlink (EP) won 11-7 over Will Kendall (Mpls-R)
145- Justin Craswell (EP) won Forfeit over Mpl-R.
152- Caelen Edmonds (EP) LOST Pin 3:07 to Larry Sanchez (Mpls-R)
160- John Carlson (EP) won Pin 1:42 over Negumsa Mohammed (Mpls-R)
170- FORFEIT (EP) to Ben Omen (Mpls-R)
182- Sam Horn (EP) won pin :55 over Luis Salvidar (Mpls-R)
195- Ben Westerberg (EP) won pin Pin 2:49 over Even Cardoso (Mpls-R)
220- Guy Farmer (EP) won by FORFEIT over (Mpls-R)
285- Josh Reinke (EP) won by FORFEIT over (Mpls-R)

Photos: A group shot of Alumni Wrestlers and former EPHS Coaches and pictures of EPHS Wrestling Hall of Fame Inductees being presented their Hall of Fame plaque from EPHS Activities Director Mike Grant. After recognizing all alumni and coaches in attendance, the EPHS varsity team wrestled Minneapolis-Roosevelt, winning 70-12.

The EPHS Eagles now have a season record 22-3. Next meet is at home versus Lake Conference rival Hopkins.

Click Here: Bape Kid 1st Camo Ape Head rompers