Bobby Roode, five more round out Superstar Shakeup night one

July 13, 2020 0 By JohnValbyNation

The first night of the 2018 Superstar Shakeup was a busy one.

Tonight ended with 19 wrestlers having joined the Raw roster, with Bobby Roode, Baron Corbin, The Ascension, Mike Kanellis, and Chad Gable as the latest names to move over from SmackDown. Roode teamed with Seth Rollins, Bobby Lashley, Braun Strowman & Finn Balor against The Miz, Curtis Axel, Bo Dallas, Kevin Owens & Sami Zayn in the main event. A video package highlighted Corbin’s arrival, but The Ascension, Kanellis, and Gable were announced online.

The Miz was the only person announced as going to SmackDown tonight. More additions for the show will be revealed as the Shakeup continues tomorrow.

Here’s the full list of wrestlers who made the switch to Raw:

Jinder Mahal (with Sunil Singh)
The Riott Squad (Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan & Sarah Logan)
Kevin Owens
Sami Zayn
Zack Ryder
Breezango (Tyler Breeze & Fandango)
Dolph Ziggler
Drew McIntyre
Mojo Rawley
Baron Corbin
The Ascension (Konnor & Viktor)
Mike Kanellis
Bobby Roode
Chad Gable